Share owners of Kellogg Company at Friday's annual meeting re-elected Claudio X. Gonzalez, Carlos M. Gutierrez, Dr William C. Richardson and Dr John L. Zabriski to three-year terms on the Board of Directors expiring at the 2005 Annual Meeting.

Share owners approved adoption of the Kellogg Company 2002 Employee Stock Purchase Plan and the Kellogg Company Senior Executive Annual Incentive Plan.

Also on Friday, Kellogg declared a dividend of US$.2525 per share on the common stock of the  company, payable 14 June, 2002, to share owners of record at the close of business on 31 May, 2002.