just-food: current food industry insight

Webinar image

just-food's new, regular series of free-to-attend webinars are designed to provide you with current analysis of topical food issues and sectors.

Headed up by Dean Best and featuring guest experts each 60 minute session will present the latest food intelligence in an easy-to-digest format, followed by an interactive question and answer session.

Register below (it's free) for upcoming webinars:

Webinars that you may have missed

just-food Confidence Survey 2014: Results and Insights

Friday, 28 March 2014 at 3PM (GMT)

Watch the video of this event

Where's the global food industry heading?

Thursday, 28 February 2013 at 3PM (GMT)

Watch the video of this event

What role do promotions have in frugal times?

Tuesday, 3 July 2012 at 2pm UK / 9am US / 3pm EUR /10pm HKT

Watch the video of this event

just-food's 2012 Confidence Survey

Thursday, 5 April 2012 at 4pm UK / 11am US / 5pm EUR /12am HKT

Watch the video of this event

Welcome to the home of food information, insight & intelligence

Not a member? Join here