Webinars that you may have missed

just-food Confidence Survey 2014: Results and Insights

March 28, 2014 at 3PM (GMT)

In this webinar, just-food managing editor Dean Best will run through the results from our 2014 confidence survey, in which our readers tell us how they see the year panning out for the industry - with a focus on areas including consumer trends, M&A, NPD and sustainability. Dean will be joined by former IRI/PwC economist Rod Street and Charlotte Ashton, Business Development Director at Palatine Private Equity.

Watch now


Where's the global food industry heading?

February 28, 2013 at 3PM (GMT)

Where's the food industry heading in 2013? Join us for this free webinar which exclusively reveals the results of the second just-food Confidence Survey along with additional analysis from a panel of experts.

Watch now


What role do promotions have in frugal times?

July 3, 2012 at 2pm UK / 9am US / 3pm EUR /10pm HKT

The European Price and Promotion Special report is a in-depth analysis of how consumer behaviours have had a likely effect on the role of trade industry promotions.

Watch now


just-food's 2012 Confidence Survey

April 5, 2012 at 4pm UK / 11am US / 5pm EUR /12am HKT

Where's the food industry heading in 2012? Join us for this free webinar which exclusively reveals the results of just-food's 2012 Confidence Survey along with additional analysis from SymphonyIRI.

Watch now