just-food.com authors

Dean BestDean Best

With 15 years reporting on FMCG, Dean began at Wine & Spirit International in 2003 before joining just-drinks.com as news editor in 2005. In April 2007, Dean crossed from drinks to food and became editor of just-...

View Dean Best's biography

Andy CoyneAndy Coyne

Andy Coyne, just-food.com's deputy editor, is a journalist with 30 years' experience, much of it in the business media. He has edited print and online titles in the UK covering general business, commercial pr...

View Andy Coyne's biography

Simon HarveySimon Harvey

Simon Harvey, news editor at just-food, has worked as a journalist on financial newswires for more than 17 years, covering Asian and European markets from Singapore, Malaysia and London.

View Simon Harvey's biography

Ben CooperBen Cooper

Ben Cooper is just-food's contributing editor and specialises in business ethics, corporate social responsibility, policy issues and sustainability. He holds MAs from Cambridge University and the University of London, r...

View Ben Cooper's biography

Keith NuthallKeith Nuthall

Keith Nuthall is an experienced journalist specialising in international organisations, law and regulation, especially the European Union and the World Trade Organisation. He has written extensively on EU support for th...

View Keith Nuthall's biography

Peter CrosskeyPeter Crosskey

Peter Crosskey is an English freelance who specialises in the francophone world. Based in the UK, he has been a journalist since 1986. Peter has worked on the staff of a number of trade press titles, including Fishing N...

View Peter Crosskey's biography

Stuart ToddStuart Todd

'Emigrated' from north-east England to France over 20 years ago, setting up initially as a freelancer covering French business developments for the English-language press across a broad range of sectors. Stuart then spe...

View Stuart Todd's biography

Victor MartinoVictor Martino

just-food columnist Victor Martino is a California-based strategic marketing and business development consultant, analyst, entrepreneur and writer, specialising in the food and grocery industry. He is available for cons...

View Victor Martino's biography

Alan Osborn

Alexandra Popescu

Andrew Burnyeat

Andrew Burnyeat, Keith Nuthall and Eugene Vorotnikov

Andrew Don

Andrew Kureth

Andrew Pearl, Profitero

Andrew Rosati

Andy Morton

Anne Lefranc, IRI European marketing director

Barbara Bierach

Ben Sillitoe

Brenda Dionisi

Brian Cook, IRI

Bryony Wright, The Preston Associates

Carl Carter, IRI

Chris Mercer

Christophe Knoke, IRI

Connla Stokes

Craig Howie

Cristina Lazzaroni, IRI

Dan Finke, IRI

Danny Thompson

David Burrows

David Green

David Henkes, Technomic

David LeggettDavid Leggett

David O'Byrne

Diana Yordanova

Dr Anthony Graham, IRI

Ed Weinberg

Ed Zwirn

Ed Zwirn, Lee Adendorf, Julian Ryall, Mandy Kovacs and Poorna Rodrigo

Elizabeth Machuca

Eugene Vorotnikov


Frank Hersey

Frédéric Nicolas, IRI

Gemma Handy

Gerard O'Dwyer

Glynn Davis

Hannah Abdulla

Helen Arnold

Ivan Castano

Jacques Dupré and Anne Lefranc, IRI

Jacques Dupré, IRI

Jagdish Kumar

James Wilmore

Jason Stroud, IRI

Jens Kastner

Jessica Mudditt

Joe Bates

John Newton

John Shepherd

John Stapleton

John Lawrence, business development director, SGK Europe

Jonathan Dyson

Jonathan Thomas

José Carlos González-Hurtado, president, IRI International

Julian Ryall

just-food Research Team


Kathryn Wortley

Katie Eustace

Katy Askew

Katy Askew and Dean Best

Keith Anderson, Profitero

Keith Nuthall and Andrew Burnyeat

Keith Nuthall and Laura Syrett

Kevin Jacobs

Kitty So

Laura Fusi, IRI

Lena Smirnova

Leonie Barrie

Livio Martucci, IRI

Liz Newmark

Lubomír Sedlák

Lucy Britner

Mandy Kovacs

Mandy Kovacs and Barbara Barkhausen

Mandy Kovacs and Lee Andendorff

Mark Godfrey

Mark Rowe

Martin Deboo

Martin Wood, IRI

Martina Mareckova

Matthew Elliott, Shore Capital Markets

Matthew Newsome

Michael Kosmides

Michael Tatarski

Michelle Russell

Mike Ray, IRI

Mini Pant Zachariah

Monika Hanley

Neil Davidson, HeyHuman

Nicholas Hill, IRI

Olivier Humeau, IRI

Olly Abotorabi and Livio Matucci, IRI

Olly Abotorabi, IRI

Olly WehringOlly Wehring

Panagiotis Boretos, Greece commercial director, IRI

Paul Cochrane

Paula Krizanovic

Peter Peverelli

Poorna Rodrigo


Raghavendra Verma

Raghavendra Verma and Elizabeth Machuca

Ravi Varghese, Ceres

Richard Moule, IRI

Richard Siddle

Richard Woodard

Robert Stokes

Rose Pengally

Saeed A Baloch

Sally Lyons Wyatt, IRI

Sam Skove

Sarah Pittock, IRI

Sean Clinton

Simon Creasey

Simon Warburton

Sjanny van Beekveld, IRI

Stefan Kirk, M&A advisors GlenbodenStefan Kirk, M&A advisors Glenboden

Stephanie Augier, European lead of analytics for manufacturers, IRI

Stuart Galvin, Smp

Suzanne Wales


Tawanda Karombo

Tim Eales, IRITim Eales, IRI

Tom Vierhile, innovation insights director at Canadean

Virginie Pernin, chief analyst at IRI GIRA Foodservice

Wang Fangqing

Will Rees-Hooper, Webb deVlam

Zlatko Conkaš

Forgot your password?