French sugar producer Beghin-Say has appointed six new members to the group's board of directors. Philippe Duval, Thierry Lecomte, Dominique Ducroquet, Alain Jeanroy, Eric Bourdais de Charbonniere and Alain Sourisseau are set to replace Jerome de Pelleport, Guido Angiolini, Franco Brunetti, Carlos Fitz-James Stuart, Mario Lombardi and Angelo Maria Triulzi.