Share owners of Kellogg Company (NYSE: K) at Friday's (27 April) Annual Meeting re-elected Benjamin S. Carson, Sr., Gordon Gund, Dorothy A. Johnson, and Ann McLaughlin Korologos to three- year terms on the Board of Directors expiring at the 2004 Annual Meeting. Share owners expressed thanks to J. Richard Munro, who retired from the Board today after 11 years of distinguished service.